Anime Studio-Ninji Character Design

Now, it is a fun time starting to animate again in anime studio. For quite a while I have been animating in Flash for games and now it is pretty exciting that I am preparing a character for a game. I want to introduce the character to you. Her name is Ninji, the princess of the rainbow village. At first it is really difficult to decide how she will look like. I am thinking of giving her an anime cute look and realize that chibi character design will suit her very well.

Ninji-Anime Studio

Ninji-Anime Studio SS

For now I am preparing the mouth positions, eye expressions and cycles needed when I integrate the animations to the Flash interface. I will posts updates for you in the future. Let us have fun animating in Anime Studio!

 

This entry was posted in My Anime Studio Artworks, POSTS and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

