Creating Character in Anime Studio

Drawing in Anime Studio Pro 8 is not really that difficult. All we have to know is to be familiar with the vector tools and presto, we can unleash our creativity with it. In this tutorial, I show how we can use these vector tools to create characters from scratch. I also discussed how to arrange vector shapes in layers, edit color, how to use bezier point tool, and a lot of things that one should know to start with anime studio pro 8.

Since I am introducing anime studio to my fellow Filipinos, I hope that they may found this tutorial helpful in bringing pinoy animated content to life.

This entry was posted in Anime Studio Tutorials. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Creating Character in Anime Studio

  1. Xin says:

    Hi, your blog is very informative. I’m just wondering where did you get your anime studio software? I’ve been looking for quite a while now just where to acquire or buy this software. Thanks, God bless you.

  2. Peeta says:

    Hi, where did you get this software, its nice. I want to have one. thanks

Leave a Reply

