Moho Animation Test- Sower

I am so happy that I found this animation in Moho I made long time ago. This test character is a sower I created for the parable of the sower short. Sad to say, I was not able to finish the animation and this animation test was the only one left in my archived files.

This is one of the first animations I created in moho and I am really proud that I learned how to use this application. As far as I can remember, I learned using Moho overnight and after that, I realized the potential of the software in creating 2d animations. This is the reason why Guhit Galaw really encourage Filipinos aspiring to become animators to include Moho or Anime Studio in the list of applications that they should learn.

This entry was posted in Animation and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Moho Animation Test- Sower

  1. Sam says:

    Is this software available here? If yes is it also cheap?

Leave a Reply

