Flash Animation-Garbage Monster

One time, someone approached me to create an ad campaign about garbage segregation. At that time, I was just learning flash and my idea was that I should create something like a garbage monster that would make a boy realize the importance of garbage segregation. This is the test animation I made for that ad campaign.

Garbage management is a global issue now since improperly managed waste materials cause bad effects to the environment. In that aspect, everyone should be educated in all means with the importance of garbage segregation and proper waste disposal.

I am planning to recreate this animation using anime studio. What I have in mind is to document the creation of this ad campaign in anime studio from the drawing of characters, rigging and compositing to provide a guide for Anime Studio new users and to show the potential of Anime Studio Pro in producing animated content. In the end, I do hope that this can help so that pinoy animators can produce tons of Original Pinoy Animation.

This entry was posted in Animation and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

